माई हीरो एकेडमिया सीजन 7 एपिसोड 8: रिलीज की सटीक तारीख, कहां देखें।

माई हीरो एकेडमिया सीजन 7 एपिसोड 8: रिलीज की सटीक तारीख, कहां देखें।

My Hero Academia Season 7 Episode 8: Exact release date, where to watch.

My Hero Academia Season 7 Episode 8 is set to delve into Dabi's origin story. Here's what we know about the upcoming episode.

  • Hollywood
  • 170
  • 16, Jun, 2024
Jyoti Ahlawat
Jyoti Ahlawat
  • @JyotiAhlawat

My Hero Academia Season 7 Episode 8: Exact release date, where to watch.

My Hero Academia Season 7 Episode 7, "Inflation," aired on June 15, setting the stage for a highly anticipated subplot in the beloved superhero anime—the connection between Todoroki and Dabi, and the latter's origins. Season 7 is expected to have 21 episodes, divided into two cours. As the series approaches its mid-season finale, the blend of intense action and deep emotions continues to captivate viewers. Additionally, the franchise is expanding with My Hero Academia The Movie: You're Next, set to open in Japanese theaters on August 2. Despite this new film, fans remain deeply engaged with the original anime and its manga, which is nearing its final chapters. The preview for Episode 8, "Two Flashfires," promises more exciting developments.

My Hero Academia Season 7 Episode 8 Release Date The next episode from the 21-episode season will air on Saturday, June 22, 2024, at 5:30 pm JST.

Where to Watch My Hero Academia Season 7 Episode 8? Japanese audiences can watch the episode on local networks like Nippon Television. International viewers can watch Episode 8 on streaming platforms such as Crunchyroll and Netflix. The show is also available on Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, Disney Plus, and other platforms in limited regions.

Global viewers can refer to the estimated release schedule for Crunchyroll premieres below. Given potential delays, international audiences might tune in an hour after the Japanese broadcast as follows:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: Saturday, June 22, at 2:30 am
  • Eastern Daylight Time: Saturday, June 22, at 5:30 am
  • Central European Summer Time: Saturday, June 22, at 10:30 am
  • Indian Standard Time: Saturday, June 22, at 3 pm
  • Australian Central Standard Time: Saturday, June 22, at 7 pm

My Hero Academia Season 7 Episode 8 Preview The upcoming episode titled "Two Flashfires" will likely focus on Dabi and Shoto. It is expected to delve into Dabi's origin story and his connections to the Todoroki family, who abandoned him after the forest fire. The past will significantly impact the upcoming storyline, especially as the estranged brothers face off on the same battlefield where All Might and All For One had their epic clash.

News Reference

Jyoti Ahlawat

Jyoti Ahlawat

  • @JyotiAhlawat